Hiking Virginia Creeks

Over the past couple of weekends I have been doing what I love most, hiking the wilderness. I love surprises, especially the ones that make a great picture. Difficult Run is tributary river carving through the beautiful, untouched landscape leading into the great Potomac . Being only a few miles outside of a busy city, it felt like I was an entire world away. Here are just a few shots of what caught my eye.

Be sure to visit my website: grayscapturedmoments.com for more of my work.

Clam River Morning

Waterfall 2 Day

sunset river finalwaterfall light shaft fanalIMG_6708

In the comment section below, please tell me which picture is your favorite and your reasons why! Hope you enjoy my feed!

5 thoughts on “Hiking Virginia Creeks

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

